Pendle District MC Rod Brereton Hillclimb 2023

Comp No	Name	MotorClub	Vehicle	CC	Class	Championship
1	Chris Bramall	Liverpool Motorclub, Longton & District Motor Club	CATERHAM	1800	2A	Liverpool,Longton,ANWCC SHSC,ANWCC/SD34
2	Matt Bramall	Liverpool MC & Longton DMC	CATERHAM	1800	2A	Liverpool,Longton,ANWCC SHSC,ANWCC/SD34
3	Michael John Bellerby	L&DMC	SYLVA	1600	2A	Liverpool, Longton, ANWCC
4	Luke Powell	Huddersfield motor club	Westfield	1650	2A	ANWCC, SHSC, ANWCC/SD34, CBSC
5	David Goodlad	KDMC/ Blmcc	Renault	1998	SC	ANWCC SHSC, ANWCC/SD34
6	Sam Billington	BARC Yorkshire	Peugeot	1360	1A	ANWCC/SD34
7	Ryan Billington	BARC Yorkshire	Peugeot	1360	1A	
8	Peter Houghton	llkley & DMC LAC HRCR	Morris	1275	1A	ANWCC SHSC
9	Chris Donaldson	BARC	Rover	1275	1A	
10	Stephen Price	WMC (WALLASEY MOTOR CLUB)	NISSAN	1275	1A	ANWCC SHSC, ANWCC/SD34
11	Russell Thorpe	LMC LDMC	Renault	1397	1B	Liverpool, Longton
12	Jonathan Baines	LMC, L&DMC, XDC	Renault	1998	1B	Liverpool,Longton,ANWCC SHSC,ANWCC/SD34,CBSC
14	Michael Wiggins	Liverpool Motor Club	Honda	1998	1B	Liverpool
15	Nigel Fox	Clitheroe	Caterham	1988	2B	Liverpool,Longton,ANWCC SHSC,ANWCC/SD34,CBSC
16	Rov(Bod) Bolderson	BARC Huddersfield	morris	1380	3A	SHMC
17	Allan Scott	Huddersfield motor club	Mini Jem	1380	3F	Liverpool,Longton,ANWCC SHSC,ANWCC/SD34,CBSC,SHMC
18	Angus Buchan	MSCC	Terrapin	1293	4A	CBSC
19	Martin Chittenden	Liverpool Motor Club	Pulsar	919	4A	
20	Stuart C Mather	LMC, L&DMC, SMX5R, EACC, MDCC	OMS	988	5A	Liverpool, Longton, CBSC
21	Michael Tomlinson	Pendle DMC	afe	954	5A	
22	J Mick Davey	Huddersfield Motor Club	Ford	1998	R2	

Class		Class
JUNIOR	Junior see ASR'S	4A
INTRO	Intro Class see ASR'S	4B
SA	Standard Saloon Cars up to and including1400cc	5A
SB	Standard Saloon cars over 1400cc up to and	5B
SC	Standard Saloon cars over 1700cc up to and	5C
SD	Standard sports cars up to and including 2000cc	5D
1A	Saloon Cars up to and including 1400cc	5E
1B	Saloon cars over 1400cc up to and including 2000cc	R1
1C	Saloon Cars over 2000cc	R2
1D	2 & 4 Seater Sports Cars up to and including 2000cc	S1
1E	2 & 4 Seater Sports Cars over 2000cc	S2
1F	Lotus Elise & other non-ferrous chassis cars up to &	
1G	Lotus Elise & other non-ferrous chassis cars over	
2A	Kit Replica & Space Framed Cars up to & including	
2B	Kit Replica & Space Framed Cars over 1800cc (car	
2C	Kit Replica & Space Framed Cars (motorcycle	
2D	Specialist Production Cars, that are not eligible for	
3A	Modified Saloon Cars up to and including 1400cc	
3B	Modified Saloon Cars over 1400cc up to 2000cc	
3C	Modified Saloon Cars over 2000cc	
3D	Modified 2 & 4 Seater Sports Cars up to 2000cc	
3E	Modified 2 & 4 Seater Sports Cars over 2000cc	
3F	Modified Kit Replica & Space Framed Cars up to &	
3G	Modified Kit Replica & Space Framed Cars over	
3H	Modified Kit Replica & Space Framed Cars(
3K	All Modified Specialist Cars that are not eligible for	

ass	
1A	Sports Libre Cars up to and including 2000cc
4B	Sports Libre Cars over 2000cc
5A	Racing Cars up to 1100cc
БB	Formula Ford 1600cc Racing Cars manufactured before
5C	Racing Cars over 1100cc up to and including 1600cc
5D	Racing Cars over 1600cc up to and including 2000cc
5E	Racing Cars over 2000cc
R1	Rally Cars up to 1600cc
R2	Rally Cars over 1600cc
51	Pre-War Austin Seven Road Cars
52	Pre-War Austin Seven Track Cars

Championship

2023 Liverpool Motor Club Speed Championship	Liverpool
2023 Longton MC Northern Speed Championship	Longton
2023 ANWCC Speed Hillclimb Sprint Championship	ANWCC SHSC
ANWCC with SD34 Hillclimb Championship	ANWCC with SD34
2023 Cross Border Speed Championship	CBSC
2023 Sheffield & Hallamshire Championship	SHMC

Copyright © rallies.info 2023 · email rallies@rallies.info See our Privacy Policy.