Pendle District Motor Club Contacts

Chairman :- Rodney Brereton 01282 859103 (M 07952377880)

Secretary :- Ray Duckworth 01282 812551

Treasurer :- Les Eltringham 01282 815166


9 thoughts on “Contacts”

    1. Hi Michael.

      I have asked our membership secretary Les to look into this for you.

      If you do not hear anything shortly please ring Mr Les Eltringham 01282 815166 or Rod Brereton 07952377880.


  1. no sign of any info re Heroes rally. is it on, is it at weeton, is it on 23rd sept. I am thinking of marshalling but may nee to book accommodation the night before ….if the above are comfirmed

    1. Hi Malcolm.
      Did you mean for marshalling and did you register?
      If yes then I am sorry you have not been contacted by the Chief Marshal.
      Marshal signing on is between 0700 and 0800hrs.

      If you are a competitor then I suggest you contact the Secretary of the meeting.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

An MSA member club. Members of SD34MSG, ANCC & ANWCC